Is There Any Love?

I kinda got dumped last week. Not the best feeling or thing to happen when you’re trying to order a valentines gift for someone. Needless to say valentines day wasn’t that great for me. I got my best friend a gift though. She deserved it.
I was supposed to be in Chicago this week for my vacation, but I kinda got dumped last week when I was trying to order a valentines gift for someone. I am not have a good black history or chocolate lovers month. ( that sounds so racist).
It is not good to be me right now, there’s no love for me at all

How do you get dumped by someone you’re not dating? Only I could do that

About thtguythtdraws

I draw, paint, philosophize and other stuff
This entry was posted in My Sad Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

